Advanced Search

Chuck Allred View

Sales dept.
Chuck has been with the Triple Crown family since 1997.
Callred@triplecrownautosales.com

Tony Karbowski View

Sales dept.
Tony has been with the Triple Crown family since 1997.
tkarbowski@triplecrownautosales.com

Luke Vaughn View

Sales Dpt.
Luke has been with the Triple Crown family since April,2013.
lvaughn@triplecrownautosales.com

Alex Harvey View

Sales dept.
Alex has been with the Triple Crown family since 2004.
aharvey@triplecrownautosales.com

Colby Cook View

Sales dept.
Colby has been with the Triple Crown family since 2008.
ccook@triplecrownautosales.com

Dustin Forney View

Sales dept.
Dustin has been with the Triple Crown family since 2007.
dforney@triplecrownautosales.com

Dan O'neil View

Sales Dept.
Dan has been with the Triple Crown family since 2002.
doneil@triplecrownautosales.com

Michael Kane View

Sales dept.
Michael has been with the Triple Crown family since 1998.
mkane@triplecrownautosales.com

Lisa Stockman View

DMV/OFFICE
Lisa has been with the Triple Crown family since 2000.
Direct line:(916)988-3114
lstockman@triplecrownautosales.com

Robert Salvo View

Service dept.
Robert has been with the Triple Crown family since 2004.

Chris Calhoun View

Service dept.
Chris has been with the Triple Crown family since 2011.

Joe Gunter View

Transportation dept.
Joe has been with the Triple Crown Family since 1997.

Clayton Smith View

Service dept.
Clayton has been with the Triple Crown family since 2010.

Iosif Ali View

Service dept.
Iosif has been with the Triple Crown family since 2003

Pete Lowery View

Purchasing Dept.
Pete has been with the Triple Crown family since 2002.

Cody Allred View

Sales dept.
Cody has been with the Triple Crown family since 2010.

Jesus Alonso View

Reconditioning Manager-Jesus has been with the Triple Crown family since 1997.
First
Prev
17 Results, Page 1 of 1, Page Size
Next
Last